The Tipp-Kick

Designed in Germany since 1924, this board game offers two players to compete on a miniaturized football field (scale 1/100). Each cap has a goalie, a field player and 2 half-time of 5 minutes to score as many goals as possible. The simple rules of the game (about 5 lines), the sturdiness of the material (white metal figures guaranteed 2 years) and the intensity of the parts make this game timeless and sporty. 
 
True intergenerational game, the TIPP-KICK is practiced from 7 years and without age limits? The rules can be learned in a few minutes, visitors to Tee'Voli Park can get started between two games of Mini-golf Football to complete a digestive walk at the Tee’s Lounge or use a rainy day to play away from the bad weather. 
 
Playing at the TIPP-KICK allows you to develop your dexterity, taste the conviviality of an intergenerational (mini)tournament, challenge your friends or colleagues, complete a “birthday formula” at Tee'Voli Park, train for a TIPP-tournamentKICK, to take care sportily while waiting for the resumption of the championship or the return of the sunny days. All the youngest and/or most active of our visitors, TIPP-KICK 1:1 foam balls are at your disposal on the Babyfoot Golf track… 
 
Several rental packages are available at the Tee'Voli Park, but the TIPP-KICK kits, action figures and materials are still available in our online shop or can be rented to provide entertainment during your events, parties, activities, etc. Contact us now !
©2019- La plombinoise de loisirs. Site réalisé par Le Stagiaire 3.14

le tipp-kick

Conçu en Allemagne depuis 1924, ce jeu de société propose à deux joueurs de s’affronter sur un terrain de football miniaturisé (échelle 1/100). Chaque camp dispose d’un gardien de but, d’un joueur de champ et de 2 mi-temps de 5 minutes pour marquer un maximum de buts. Les règles du jeu simples (environ 5 lignes), la robustesse du matériel (figurines en métal blanc garanties 2 ans) et les intensités des parties rendent ce jeu intemporel et sportif.

Véritable jeu intergénérationnel, le TIPP-KICK se pratique dès 7 ans et sans limites d’âge. Les règles s’apprenant en quelques minutes, les visiteurs du Parc Tee’Voli pourront s’initier entre 2 parties de Mini-Golf Football pour agrémenter une balade digestive au Salon de Tee ou encore mettre à profit une journée pluvieuse pour jouer à l’abri des intempéries.

Jouer au TIPP-KICK permet de développer sa dextérité, de goûter à la convivialité d’un (mini)tournoi intergénérationnel, de défier ses amis ou collègues, de compléter une « formule anniversaire » au Parc Tee’Voli, de s’entraîner en vue d’un tournoi de TIPP-KICK, de s’occuper sportivement en attendant la reprise du championnat ou le retour des beaux-jours. Pour tous les plus jeunes et/ou les plus actifs de nos visiteurs, des ballons TIPP-KICK en mousse à l’échelle 1 :1 sont à votre disposition gracieuse sur la piste du Babyfoot Golf… 

Plusieurs formules de location sont proposées au Parc Tee’Voli mais les kits, figurines et matériels de TIPP-KICK restent disponibles dans notre boutique en ligne ou peuvent se louer pour assurer des animations lors de vos évènements, fêtes, activités… Contactez-nous dès à présent !
©2020 - La plombinoise de loisirs SAS. Site réalisé par Le Stagiaire 3.14